Questions about the Annual Meeting
Contact our President: Jonathan Grenz
901 S. Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Questions about Membership and Sponsorship
Contact our Treasurer:  Royce Rose
817-475-7584 (cell)
5414 Clover Ct.
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Would you like a consultation about Ministry Guidance for your setting?
Contact our Consultant: Jeter Basden
254-722-1540 (cell)
70 Cottonwood Street
Waco TX 76706